Home | Directory | College Info | Question Bank | Photogallery | Submit Form | Contact Us
  AKVNA Annual Meet 2010  

AKVNA's 2010 convention at Chicago on July 17 was a grand success. Our chief guest, Sri. Mons Joseph (MLA, Ex Minister, Govt. of Kerala) lighted the lamp and inaugurated the function. Dr. Rajeev Nair presided over the meeting. Dr. Joseph Luka welcomed the gathering and Dr. Justin Fernandez offered vote of thanks. Dr. Krishna Menon and Dr. Mathew Varughese gave felicitation addresses. Dr. Lesley Luka was the MC for the function. The meeting was followed by a grand dinner and variety entertainments by professional artists and members and family. Malayalam TV channels (Asianet, Jaihind) and various members of press were present to give coverage to the function. The following were elected as new office bearers

President: Dr. Bindu Mohan (Chicago, IL)
Secretary: Dr. Lesley Luka (Chicago, IL)
Treasurer: Dr. Justin Fernandez (Springfield, VA)

Board of Directors
Dr. Krishna Menon (North Reading, MA)
Dr. Mathew Varughese( Detroit, MI)
Dr. George Daniel (Augusta, GA)
Dr. Shanavas Moideen (Detroit, MI)
Dr. Rajeev Nair (Tifton, GA)

News Kindly provided by Dr. Rajeev Nair.
Home | Directory | College Info | Question Bank | Photogallery| Submit Form | Contact Us